Everyone loves free. But free gets even better when the quality is just as good as something you would normally pay for. And that’s the case with this free haircut offering.

Supercuts is a national chain that has over 2,000 locations...they even stretch to Canada and Puerto Rico. The clip joint offers advanced education to their stylists, and it's that advanced education that makes your free haircut possible.

So what’s the scoop?

  • All stylists are licensed
  • Everyone is welcome: Men, women and children
  • You receive a consultation and every haircut is checked by the artistic director
 

How do you sign up for your free haircut?

You need to get on the mailing list of the Supercuts Education Studio in your area. We’ve included a chart to help you find the location closest to you and the e-mail address associated with it. Send an e-mail to your nearest location. They will periodically (an average of twice a month) e-mail you with a list of dates and times that they have stylists available to give free haircuts. E-mail back promptly with your preferred day and time. They will send an e-mail to confirm or to see if you are available at another time.

I had my first free haircut at my local Supercuts Education Studio last week. It was a great experience. The stylist was incredibly friendly as was the artistic director. My haircut was 100% free and it was one of the better haircuts I’ve ever gotten. Remember, you must schedule an appointment to get the free haircut.

Read more: Hundreds of women claim WEN hair products made them go bald

For more money-saving advice, see our Deals section!

Gmail Address   Supporting Artistic Director  City State
Supercutsstudiocalgary   Wendy Lanctot Calgary AB
Supercutsstudioedmonton@gmail.com   Wendy Lanctot Edmonton AB
Supercutsstudiorodgers@gmail.com   LaTeesch Corner Rodgers  AR
Supercutsstudioscottsdale@gmail.com   Priscilla Villegas Scottsdale  AR
Supercutsstudionorthbay@gmail.com   Randall Priester San Rafael CA
Supercutsstudiogoleta@gmail.com   Robin Sauers Goleta CA
Supercutsstudiosanjose@gmail.com   Joann Schikora San Jose  CA
Supercutsstudiomontclair@gmail.com   Belgian Guzman Montclair  CA
Supercutsstudionorthhollywood   Norma Aguirre Hollywood  CA
Supercutsstudiolongbeach@gmail.com   Alisa Cipriano Long beach  CA
Supercutsstudiosandiego@gmail.com   John fouler/Melissa myer El Cajon CA
Supercutsstudiosac@gmail.com   Cindy Harris /Laura Ramirez Sacramento  CA
Supercutsstudiosanleandro@gmail.com   Randall Priester San Leandro CA
Supercutsstudiofresno@gmail.com   Emanual Oshana Fresno  CA
Supercutsstudiolacanada   Robyn Sauers La Canada  CA
Supercutsstudiotracy@gmail.com   Randall Priester Tracy  CA
CLOSED     Irvine  CA
Supercutsstudioarvada@gmail.com   Marquesa Camacho Arvada  CO
Supercutsstudioftcollins@gmail.com   Karen Baer Fort Collins  CO
Supercutsstudiorockyhill@gmail.com   Fred fox/Denise Golia Rock Hill CT
Supercutsstudiomiddletown@gmail.com    Jessica Williams/Jennifer Gipson  Middletown  Delaware 
Supercutsstudiococoabeach@gmail.com   Linda Costello Cocoa beach  Florida
Supercutsstudiowpalm@gmail.com   Amy kimball West palm beach  Florida
Supercutsstudioftlauderdale@gmail.com   Adriana Rodriguez Ft lauderdale Florida
Supercutsstudioorangepark@gmail.com   Lynne Lemire  Orange park Florida 
Supercutsstudioorlando@gmail.com   Linda Costello Orlando  Florida 
Supercutsstudioflagler@gmail.com   Adriana Rodriguez Miami  Florida
Supercutsstudiotricity@gmail.com   Christine Moore/Stacey Klos Tampa  Florida
Supercutsstudiotocohill@gmail.com    Kim Dafe Atlanta  Georgia 
Supercutsstudionampa@gmail.com   Laure pruit nampa ID
Supercutsstudionewlenox@gmail.com   Amanda Crothers Lenox IL
Supercutsstudiowheaton@gmail.com   Unassigned  Wheaton IL
Supercutsstudiofisher@gmail.com   Unassigned  Fishers IN
Supercutsstudiowichita@gmail.com   Unassigned  Wichita KS
Supercutsstudiolouisville@gmail.com   Cyndi Geiger Louisville KY
Supercutsstudiolexington@gmail.com   Cyndi Geiger Lexington  KY
supercutsstudioneworleans@gmail.com   Unassigned  Metairie LA
Supercutsstudioeverett@gmail.com   Jessica Phillips Everett MA
Supercutsstudioframingham@gmail.com   Alyssa Zobian Framingham MA
Supercutsstudiograndrapids@gmail.com   Beth winkler  Grand Rapids  MI
Supercutsstudiotroy@gmail.com   Beth winkler Troy MI
Supercutsstudiostlouis@gmail.com   Jamie Doak O'Fallon MO
Supercutsstudiocharlotte@gmail.com   Yolanda Ruff Charlotte  NC
Supercutsstudiochapelhill@gmail.com   Unassigned  Chapel hill  NC
Supercutsstudiobf@gmail.com   Jenny Horowitz/Erin McGuire Bloomfield  NJ
Supercutsstudioww@gmail.com   Anita Bullock  Westwood  NJ
Supercutsstudioalbuquerque@gmail.com   Diane Estrada Albuquerque NM
Supercitsstudiolasvegas@gmail.com   Donna Field Las Vegas  NV
Supervutsstudiorochester@gmail.com     Irondequoit NY
Supercutsstudiosyracuse@gmail.com   Andrea Roy Liverpool  NY
Supercutsstudioselden@gmail.com   Cathy Lynn Selden NY
Supercutsstudiowestseneca@gmail.com   Lauren Gaines West Seneca  NY
Supercutsstudiolynbrook@gmail.com   Cathy Lynn Lynbrook  NY
CLOSED     Tonawanda  NY
Supercutsstudioalbany@gmail.com   Janis Maccormack Colonie NY
Supercutsstudiocincinnati@gmail.com   Meleigha Massie Cincinnati  OH
Supercutsstudiocenterville@gmail.com   Meleigha Massie Centerville OH
Supercutsstudiotulsa@gmail.com   Shirley Gurley Tulsa OK
Supercutsstudiomilwaukieoregon@gmail.com   Laurie Pruitt/Liz Walsh  Milwaukie OR
Supercutsstudiophiladelphia@gmail.com   Jen Gipson/Jessica Williams   Blue bell  PA
Supercutsstudiopittsburgh@gmail.com   Mimi Todaro  Pittsburgh  PA
Supercutsstudioriopiedras@gmail.com   Puerto Rico    Puerto Rico 
Supercutsstudiocranston@gmail.com   Fred Fox/Denise Golia  Cranston  Rhode Island 
Supercutsstudionashville@gmail.com   Karen kemp Nashville  TN
Supercutsstudiomemphis@gmail.com   Karen kemp Memphis  TN
Supercutsstudioknoxville@gmail.com   Pam Lopez  Knoxville TN
Supercutsstudiochattanooga@gmail.com   Pam Lopez Chattanooga TN
Supercutsstudiosanantonio@gmail.com     San Antonio  TX
Supercutsstudiowestheimer@gmail.com   Marie Beasley/Joyce Allen  Houston  TX
Supercutsstudiosaltlakecity@gmail.com   Melissa Lowder  Talorsville  UT
Supercutsstudionewportnews@gmail.com   Jakyya Jones Newport News  VA
Supercutsstudiochesapeake@gmail.com   Jakyya Jones  Chesapeake/combo 18-20-34  VA
Supercutsstudiobellevue@gmail.com   Rebecca Jensen/Savarrah Brooks  Bellevue  WA
Supercutsstudiospokane@gmail.com   Unassigned  Spokane  WA
Supercutsstudioseatac@gmail.com   Rebecca Jensen/savarrah Brooks Tacoma WA
Supercutsstudiomilwaukee@gmail.com   Monica Spaulding Brookfield  WI
Superccutsstudiomadison@gmail.com     Madison WI
Supercutsstudiochicago@gmail.com   Lydia Polo Chicago IL
Supercutsstudiokc@gmail.com   Jamie Doak  Kansas City  MO
Supercutsstudiosalem@gmail.com   Susan Giampa  Salem  NH
Supercutsstudioirving@gmail.com   Michael McGraw/Karen Corona  Irving  TX
Supercutsstudioaustin@gmail.com   Joe Rodriquez Austin  TX
Supercutsstudiooklahomacity@gmail.com   Amy Foreman/shirl Gurley Oklahoma City   OK
Supercutsstudiotuscon@gmail.com   Jessica Swain  Tucson AZ
Supercitsstudiophoenix@gmail.com   Tony Z Phoenix AZ
Supercutsstudiosalem@gmail.com   Kim Rochdi    
Supercutsstudio1250@gmail.com   Cindy Harris /Laura Ramirez   CA
Supercutsstudio1250@yahoo.com   Cindy Harris /Laura Ramirez   CA
Supercutsstudioreno@gmail.com     Reno  NV
Supercutsstudioatlanta@gmail.com   Yvette Hardrick  Atlanta Georgia 
Supercutsstudiosiouxfalls@gmail.com     Sioux Falls  SD
Supercutsstudiospokant@gmail.com     Spokant  WA
Supercutsstudiocolumbia@gmail.com     Columbia  SC
Supercutsstudiostatesville@gmail.com     statesville  NC
Supercutsstudiomedford@gmail.com     Medford  OR
Supercutsstudiolubbock@gmail.com     Lubbock TX
Supercutsstudiowestfalmouth@gmail.com     west Falmouth  MA
Supercutsstudiobakersfield@gmail.com     Bakersfield  CA
Supercutsstudioboise@gmail.com   Teo  Buensuceso  Boise/Nampa   Idaho 
Supercutsstudiioeugene@gmail.com     Eugene  OR
SupercutsstudiomcAllen@gmail.com     Mc Allen  TX
Supercutsstudiotoronto@gmail.com     Toronto  Ontario 
Supercutsstudiooc@gmail.com   Linda Ruiz     
Supercutsstudiobrewer@gmail.com     Brewer  WI
Supercutsstudiorockford@gmail.com     Rockford  IL
Supercutsstudioelpaso@gmail.com     Elpaso  Texas
Supercutsstudioburlington@gmail.com     Burlington VT
Supercutsstudioomaha@gmail.com     Omaha NE
Supercutsstudiocorpuschristi@gmail.com   Christy Ortiz Corpus Christi TX
supercutsstudiocedarrapids@gmail.com   Sararrah Brooks  Cedar Rapids  IA
supercutsstudiosanclemente@gmail.com   Krysta schreib San Clemente CA
supercutsstudiocary@gmail.com     Cary NC
supercutsstudioplano@gmail.com     Plano  TX
supercutsstudiohi@gmail.com   April Earley  Pearl City  HI
supercutsstudiosicklerville@gmail.com      Sicklerville NJ
supercutsstudioshirley@gmail.com   Cathy Lynn Shirley NY
supercutsstudiolincoln@gmail.com     Lincoln NE
supercutsstudioocala@gmail.com     Ocala  FL
supercutsstudiowingmill@gmail.com     Wings mill  MD
supercutsstudiowenatchee@gmail.com     Wenatchee WA
supercutsstudiospringfield@gmail.com     Springfield  MO
supercutsstudiohollysprings@gmail.com     Canton  GA
supercutsstudiocuyahogafalls@gmail.com        OH 
supercutsstudiomobile@gmail.com     Semmes  AL
supetcutsstudiovictoria@gmail.com   Joyce Allen-Melton  Victoria  TX 
supercutsstudiolondon@gmail.com   Ctt Tanya Kendall  London  ON 
supercutsstudiohuntsville@gmail.com     Huntsville  AL 
panamacitysupercuts@gmail.com     Panama City  FL