Want to erase a guilty pleasure from your Netflix viewing history so that your family (or anyone you share a password with) won’t see it? There’s an easy way to do that!  

Read more: Netflix vs. Amazon Prime Instant Video: Which one is better?

Delete your Netflix history

From your computer, navigate to Settings > Your Account > Viewing History to get started.  

Once you’re there, you can click on the “X” to remove viewing activity individually or by the series. It will be deleted from your viewing activity on all devices within 24 hours.

How to delete your embarrassing Netflix history

You can’t do this through your TV currently, so you need to log in to your account through your desktop or laptop.

Download Netflix shows to watch later

By the way, Netflix now allows users to download TV series and movies for offline viewing from their phones and tablets at no extra charge. Click here to learn more about this new feature.

Netflix has more than 86 million members worldwide. Its main plan costs $9.99 a month.

Read more: Is another Netflix price increase on the horizon?

5 ways to keep your cell phone charged

Source: 5 ways to keep your cell phone charged | Clark Howard by Clark on Rumble